Explore our regulatory licenses

Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC)

Vanuatu Financial Services Commission is the financial regulatory authority of Vanuatu. It was created by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission Act No. 35 of 1993 when it assumed a part of the responsibilities of the Ministry of Finance and Economic Management.

VFSC No: 700714

Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)

ASIC is Australia’s federal agency responsible for enforcing laws to protect consumers, investors, and creditors. With its sound financial supervision system and strict rules, the commission has been unanimously recognised by investors and regulatory counterparts as one of the most capable financial regulatory systems worldwide.

AFSL No: 523351

New Zealand Financial Service Provider (FSP) 

The FSPR is a searchable register of individuals, businesses and organisations that provide financial services in New Zealand.

The FSPR was established under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008 .

FSP No: 1002179